Linda Abonyo
Board Liaison
Marvyn Anthony
Manager of Membership and Partnership Strategy
Stephanie Argy
Associate Editor
Stefanie Arnold
Senior Director of Event Logistics
Ankita Awasthi
Customer Service Coordinator
Darren Bailey
Senior Director of Technology & Digital Strategy (CTO)
Vincent Barnett
Senior Advisor of Conference Logistics
Ariana Berry
Events and Office Manager
Sherry Bosch
Learning Senior Project Manager
Marbellis Castillo
Senior Project Manager
Kaylee Collins
Metadata Specialist
Richard Culatta
Chief Executive Officer
Heidi Ellis
Senior Director of Membership and Partnership Strategy
Diana Fingal
Director of Editorial Content
Jim Flanagan
Chief Operating & Strategy Officer
Rhonda Ford
Chief Membership and Partnership Officer
Mindy Frisbee
Senior Director of Learning Partnerships
Camilla Gagliolo
Senior Director of Event Content
Greg Hall
Senior Project Manager
Nancy Hawthorne
Senior Manager of Events Projects
Simon Helton
Director of Membership and Community Engagement
Leslie Hough
Marketing Project Manager
Danielle Hunsaker
Marketing Production Manager
Colleen Kimball
Director of Events Digital Projects
Lauren Kocher
Senior Manager of Community Engagement
Liz Lee
Director of Online Learning
Samantha Mack
Education Portfolio Marketing Manager
Jessica Medaille
Senior Advisor
Cory Meiner
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Beth Miranda
Senior Manager of Event Logistics
Emily Morris
Director of Campaign Strategy & Implementation
Colin Murcray
Senior Director Books & Journals
Sara Murray
Director of Guest Services & Production
Jiaqi “Annie” Ning
Director, Asia Affairs
Leslie Oleynik
Senior Director of Finance (CFO)
Brandon Olszewski
Director of Research
Greg Owen
Senior Software Systems Analyst
Boyka Parfitt
Manager of Government & External Relations
Angela Price
Director of Event Sponsorships
Jennifer Ragan-Fore
Chief Events & Marketing Officer
Yolanda Ramos
Senior Regional Director for the Americas
Emily Reed
Managing Editor
Elizabeth Roberts
Senior Director of Events Strategy & Activation
Carmalita Seitz
Certification Director
Brittany Singleton
Senior Executive Assistant
Ji Soo Song
Policy & Advocacy Associate
Joseph South
Chief Learning Officer
Maressa Surrett
Director of Technology & Digital Solutions
Carolyn Sykora
Senior Director of ISTE Standards Programs
Shreemathi Tumkur
Senior Project Manager
Alyssa Vitale
Learning Project Manager
LaZ Watkins
Senior Director, Human Resources
Valerie Witte
Senior Acquisitions Editor
Casandra Woodall
Senior Director of Business Strategy